The Ark Canary a Sound Amplifier for the iPhone4S

So I bought this Ark Canary from Fab.com. I thought it was cute, and could use an amplifier for my iPhone since I’m using it as my main source of music now. Only downside is it fits just around the Ark Hippo, their own case or around the uncased iPhone. So, I have to take my case off when I want to use it. Novel, cute and it works. I paid around $15.00 with shipping and handling. Which is about what I think its worth. I don’t think its available on Fab.com anymore. But you can check: http://www.fab.com. Manufacturer’s website: http://www.arkwhat.com.Β 

Leave a Reply

